Sponsoring Associations

Arbuckle Baptist Association

  • Terry Mott
  • PO BOX 661
  • Pauls Valley, 73075
  • (405) 238-9365
  • tmott@abasbc.org

Banner Baptist Association

  • Michael Ridgway
  • PO BOX 1441
  • Ada, 74821
  • (580) 332-3446
  • ridgway665@gmail.com

Bryan Baptist Association

  • Tim Bowen
  • 1925 W. Main
  • Durant, 74701
  • (580) 924-2351
  • tim@bbaok.com

Capital Baptist Association

  • Mark Walters
  • 2233 W. I-44 Service Road
  • Oklahoma City, 73112
  • (405) 942-0244
  • mark@cbaokc.net

Central Baptist Association

  • Chris Hagar
  • PO BOX 45
  • Kingfisher, 73750
  • (405) 375-3792
  • chagar@pldi.net

Cherokee Strip Baptist Association

  • Matt Spann
  • PO BOX 5287
  • Enid, 73702
  • (580) 234-2512
  • cherokee.baptist@sbcglobal.net

Comanche Cotton Baptist Association

  • Troy Taylor
  • 2612 E. Avenue
  • Lawton, 73505
  • (580) 353-2701
  • ttaylor4christ@hotmail.com

Enon Baptist Association

  • Derek Crawford
  • PO BOX 725
  • Ardmore, 73401
  • (580) 223-5519
  • enonadom@gmail.com

Grady Baptist Association

  • Tim Russell
  • 227 S. 3rd
  • Chickasha, 73018
  • (405) 224-0162
  • info@gradybaptist.org

Johnston Marshall Baptist Association

  • Gary Dempsey
  • PO BOX 399
  • Madill, 73446
  • (580) 795-5584
  • dom@jmba.org

Mullins Baptist Association

  • Charles McConnell
  • PO BOX 727
  • Duncan, 73533
  • (580) 255-0149
  • charlesmcconnell@cableone.net

North Canadian Baptist Association

  • Bill Rowland
  • PO BOX 549
  • Henryetta, 74437
  • (918) 652-3392
  • billncba@gmail.com

Pottawatomie- Lincoln Baptist Association

  • James Wilder
  • 3800 N. Market
  • Shawnee, 74801
  • (405) 273-4558
  • pott.lincoln@gmail.com

South Canadian Baptist Association

  • Tim Green
  • PO Box 184
  • Seminole, 74818
  • (405) 382-5463
  • scbadom@yahoo.com

Union Baptist Association

  • Preston Collins
  • 1637 N Stubbeman
  • Norman 73069
  • (405) 321-0864
  • preston@unionbaptist.net